Upcoming Workshops

Sizzling Summer Fun!
Jewelry & Craft Classes at Serendipity
  


Wednesday & Thursday evenings 6–8 PM    Saturday mornings 11 – Noon (Not just for kids anymore!)

Please call 978–562–7756 in advance to reserve a spot in our workshops.
No experience necessary.              All materials are included.

SEPTEMBER
 
Saturday September 21
11 AM     $28
  
Thursday September 26
6–8 PM     $35
 
     
OCTOBER

Thursday October 10
6–8 PM     $36
 
Thursday October 17
6–8 PM     $40
 
Saturday October 19
11 AM     $36
 
Wednesday October 30
“Howl-o-Ween” Pet Party at Serendipity
* Accompany your costumed pet (and child too!) to the shop for free treats,
​pics & a sale in support of animal rescue
6–8 PM    


NOVEMBER

Saturday November 2
Painting Mandala Rocks
11 AM     $28
 
Thursday November 14
3 Piece Swarovski Sparkle Set
6–8 PM     $62
 
Wednesday November 20
Gobble, Jingle, Pop!
Join the fun at our amazing holiday kick-off party & sale!
5–9PM
 
Thursday November 21
Terrific Terrarium Centerpiece (fundraiser)
6–8 PM     $50
 
Saturday November 23
Silver Thumbprint Jewelry Event
11 AM    

Saturday November 30
SHOP SMALL Day!!
Thanks for supporting your local gallery shop.!
 
 
DECEMBER

Thursday December 5
Whimsical Holiday Earrings &
6–8 PM     3 pair $40
Sparkling Crystal Snowflakes
6–8 PM     2 for $40
 
Saturday December 7
Hudson Holiday Stroll & Festival of Trees
fab free beading activity for kids & a holly jolly sale!.
 
Wednesday December 11
5 Golden Rings Necklace
6–8 PM     $38
 
Thursday December 19
Last Minute Gifts...come in and create!
6–8 PM     $12 & up
 
Saturday December 28
Kids Open Project Time
& Adults Jewelry Repair Cafe
12–4PM     $5 & up
  


If you are interested in studio time at Serendipity, simply call Lori in the morning 
on the day you would like to come in, choose a time and work on a creative jewelry project!


Parents, there is a play space in the back of the store, a small area full of toys, books and art supplies, where children can hang out while their parents shop or attend a workshop.